Use piece_list to scan the pawns in evaluate_pawns()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 06:52:34 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 13:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commiteddfd46a1016c544cc0f18600677fe121f3cbbff
tree1ce5baf0a5c0e0774cb4c1dcad310a01b53245bd
parenta806d7c3d65bdea85125aa3611537974c6e0c030
Use piece_list to scan the pawns in evaluate_pawns()

No functional change and small speed increase.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp