Cleanup work in misc.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2015 09:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 May 2015 07:42:26 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commitee0371f86e319aa24bc1d32f02d9495eea79aa72
tree82c6d3e0fcd22e66fb1b3a3600f9338bcdcb9bd2
parenteaeb63f1d03aa71edf719605a31d121bf086a03d
Cleanup work in misc.cpp

Also some code style tidy up of latest patches.

Also renamed checkSq -> checkSquares because it
is a bitboard and not a square.

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/psqt.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/tt.h