Fix a typo in ReducedStateInfo
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 17:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 18:38:53 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commitef58551a2d25d4fda437ed069609738a095a86f6
treea98937f7e55baf4bc7801f245ecd8c04a285e077
parent7d34e7bf84abd4ba28037eb5d15986c5ba34d88d
Fix a typo in ReducedStateInfo

It happened to work by accident because Score and
Value are both integer.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp