Enable LTO for clang
authorsyzygy1 <3028851+syzygy1@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:43:29 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:46:50 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
commitef618863325a34c7bcbd56930184b5a3d9aed74a
tree5877a6c5e34049b9be9d4c8cc9f411ba5c6320ab
parent414a3e6ee3ab38215f9eba69939773ba62a9766e
Enable LTO for clang

Enable link-time optimization in the Makefile when compiling with clang.
Also update travis.yml to use clang++-5.0 and llvm-5.0-dev.

No functional change.
.travis.yml
src/Makefile