Do not hardcode default values of UCI variables
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 14:26:06 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 12:41:17 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commitf010b6db71708e6aa480360167579db91903c4f1
tree8e404a45f4727f7a364e785f0359499e9bc9ea23
parent7c267587fc7f454182b4d527607bcf8fdbd8c41c
Do not hardcode default values of UCI variables

If a variable will be populated reading an UCI option
then do not hard code its default values.

This avoids misleadings when reading the sources.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp