Retire now obsoleted do_sp_search() trampoline code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 11:09:49 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 11:20:16 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commitf09266746036b126d06684726fa19e6730d89018
treedabb0cff7f6171254d52e4a10eb889cd9045c746
parent19ff8e29026523e2d3c47f6542d564fe9cf537e6
Retire now obsoleted do_sp_search() trampoline code

We can call search() directly from idle_loop()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp