Revert back KBPsK to latest Gary's version
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 May 2014 07:31:25 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 May 2014 07:34:22 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commitf1240483fbbe19b350c7a3f1945d2d552c7fb235
treee70409029817a0707af0e78b018e6cb168edf50d
parentc0d3010438e9cec2d40dec9e92695b58514497bb
Revert back KBPsK to latest Gary's version

The bug was found to be elsewhere. This version
is correct and also is able to detect as draw
positions like:

8/8/5b2/8/8/4k1p1/6P1/5K2 b - - 6 133

bench: 8678654
src/endgame.cpp