Don't initialize excludedMove and skipNullMove at each node
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:18:23 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 18:41:45 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commitf148a8f6ccbb57c440910ecfd4845c7f497b5404
tree74d5d904f8b2609d1a8efdcb756cf67af68f5799
parentc51e12200a70ba91433181819ac5321f55c49f70
Don't initialize excludedMove and skipNullMove at each node

Do it once at the beginning becuase they are always reset
after use in the calling place where are set.

No functional change also with faked split.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp