Introduce and use qsearch_scoring()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 09:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 09:54:16 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commitf352008958c0a2556cf22f6a8afba77ea574a994
tree4a660f94e6d248c7b02f4202601903d33ef1f4ab
parent6849f0800e82845271ad5888600c141857e744ec
Introduce and use qsearch_scoring()

Move qsearch scoring functionality out of RootMoveList
initialization. Will be needed by future patches.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp