Triviality in position.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 09:05:14 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 12:21:47 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commitf427acbd2787cdf0373d081a3a20019b5eb253c6
tree5ba5ed813bd5d8d59dc1240ade6807cc9c2ef92c
parent87ca13a79a8af25e9f335311008c257d101cbf12
Triviality in position.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp