Retire "New Game" UCI option
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 13:23:16 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 13:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commitf44aea7508d3516c474bce6d95a03b7760391cef
tree281e9364aa4567531aa5698d22affbb4c2bb11c3
parentfa80479b1db2ba1d99dfc983f017759ecf160aab
Retire "New Game" UCI option

Was introduced by 403db5a6e9f
on 1/12/2009 to correctly handle "loose on time"
LSN filtering functionality, but is now unused.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp