Add syzygy support
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 07:05:05 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 07:27:46 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commitf53aea45e3230239d358d4d35357c9ee6bf6fb54
treea11ccb6eb328ef42fb99f378cd56e6e6c91e6207
parent3c07603dac03f0da20194097cf4eb1a396fea60d
Add syzygy support

bench: 8080602
src/Makefile
src/main.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h
src/types.h
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp