Remove threat move stuff
authorLucas Braesch <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 11:27:29 +0000 (19:27 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 08:43:29 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commitf5727deee3823accf791984836f45db78e3a53e5
tree6e3ace4e7de8018e367fe111b77aeef7b19e6f9c
parentb96079f86be295312859c67a1669283832067674
Remove threat move stuff

A great simplification that shows no regression
and it seems even a bit scalable.

Tested with fixed number of games:

Short TC
ELO: 0.60 +-2.1 (95%) LOS: 71.1%
Total: 39554 W: 7477 L: 7409 D: 24668

Long TC
ELO: 2.97 +-2.0 (95%) LOS: 99.8%
Total: 36424 W: 5894 L: 5583 D: 24947

bench: 8184352
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h