Use Heinz's RKiss instead of marsenne
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 10:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 10:52:59 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commitf5e28ef5127ff29310f9c2e8e321eb24214f2439
treeb561d133ceff5b94be6a16337253374dbfa16c4d
parent287556f97d54c87b3a973e22e133a9d09b62676f
Use Heinz's RKiss instead of marsenne

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/application.cpp
src/book.cpp
src/book.h
src/mersenne.cpp [deleted file]
src/mersenne.h [deleted file]
src/position.cpp
src/rkiss.h [new file with mode: 0644]