Halve StormDanger bonus for blocked pawn on A/H file
authorjoergoster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:06:03 +0000 (13:06 -0500)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:08:29 +0000 (13:08 -0500)
commitf6d220ab145a361f7240a44dbe61056e801d9bda
tree8272b806ff7ac6613b604dc79797f123009e7664
parentafafdf7b73295b54a4027d88748599ff20f61759
Halve StormDanger bonus for blocked pawn on A/H file

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 3410 W: 758 L: 641 D: 2011

LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 33225 W: 5708 L: 5445 D: 22072

Bench: 8465811

Resolves #153
src/pawns.cpp