Shuffle movepicker score
authorJonathan Calovski <jonoface@live.com.au>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 03:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +1000)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 06:38:11 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commitf70cef3b798384a61be10e11fcd402aeccfd008d
treef7249ccabee8ab2df0b5ab037112e5721360bdd0
parenta89b26bedd7e07f23c8292dcdccbd527c68d56f4
Shuffle movepicker score

Believed to be a speed optimization as benched
on Windows with bench realtime affinity 0x1 deleting
highest and lowest runs:

Base Test
1549259 1608202
1538115 1583934
1543168 1556938
1536365 1554179
1533026 1582010

Signature remains unchanged and gives anywhere from 1-2% nps
boost in analysis depending on number of cores used.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp