Unify scoring functions in MovePicker
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 12:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 09:06:21 +0000 (02:06 -0700)
commitf731bcadb7908f03c42e3d63fefe82552f09c926
treefd7d95a28a1ea9580d9da1e1da86f14d0179bf9e
parentb40e45c1cc51bd228898314264d6d241478b23d8
Unify scoring functions in MovePicker

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp