Unify sp_search() and search() step 2
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 09:01:45 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 10:20:43 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitf7722d4de701ad8f58f254cf165cc23c7cf43156
tree17b60a9cc29576ea42e8e21bab275b03383335f3
parent37055ad002dfc31eb44ea0e053409f9d6bd25a8d
Unify sp_search() and search() step 2

Modify search() to be able to handle split points

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp