Small update_checkers() cleanup
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 09:05:09 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commitf7f09b91ea9e915c2c75582c7fffd760e454e99f
tree3fd6aa4b88b64d3c5a268342d67903164ad0adfb
parent8a116ce6910529457a2b82dfa8606cce36415852
Small update_checkers() cleanup

And is a bit faster too.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp