Pass Position as const ref in update_stats()
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 20:18:19 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 20:36:30 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commitf89a8f0769d3c61edf0993721b03058a0c463bda
treeec140b2ba8aef57ed9e11f0a9a51d966aaf74ccb
parent6ba1d3ead63490f1f6734bd0245ed10783975c11
Pass Position as const ref in update_stats()

No functional change.
src/search.cpp