Implemented perft
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 04:09:24 +0000 (07:09 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2009 16:05:00 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commitfa49311b362a1ab6e4bd5263c7782b19fa59c41f
tree9983f25fa3b7773f902ccb36c745b97dad516e0b
parentd9b920acfbc5c8fdc362111d00c962ad654595e6
Implemented perft

Patch from Joona with extension to benchmark and inclusion
of Depth(0) moves generation by me.

Note that to test also qsearch and in particulary checks
generations a change in the end condition is needed.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/uci.cpp