Wide bench coverage
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 09:51:14 +0000 (02:51 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:58:12 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitfa5b0936eef8e647df99f424e454510839d0a344
tree3f6b04fdaadc9cb1fb59b1196f4f2a824a51e9e3
parent45e254a0a0d4cbc574e5a65bd4584036b01091b6
Wide bench coverage

Add tests for:

- Positions with move list
- Chess960 positions

Now bench covers almost all cases, only few endgames
are still out of reach (verified with lcov)

It is a non functionality patch, but bench
changed because we added new test positions.

bench: 5479946
src/benchmark.cpp
src/uci.cpp