Assorted cleanup of last patches
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 21:21:52 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 21:24:43 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commitfb03188fc7e96f8bd21177fa2a2990cf8dde7575
tree8fc073ed692b206398bffb36b92120837398c729
parenta66c73deef420104e74b6645ee60e20b37fd8549
Assorted cleanup of last patches

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/uci.h
src/ucioption.cpp