Tuning of a Null Move Parameter
authorFauziAkram <fauzi.dabat@hotmail.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:04:28 +0000 (03:04 +0300)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:27:32 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commitfc8213c7df7422c0c321db5fb066cbd08d3bf3f8
tree54fc5bc9e2c4f31e9939d6b4cd68568678c0bb7d
parent927a84d310fb41222518ea80d398933a0ba3e5b7
Tuning of a Null Move Parameter

STC:
LLR: 2.99 (-2.94,2.94) <-0.50,2.50>
Total: 78744 W: 19956 L: 19664 D: 39124
Ptnml(0-2): 259, 9005, 20573, 9255, 280
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/6172017a38cb9784038af947

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) <0.50,3.50>
Total: 68528 W: 17309 L: 16964 D: 34255
Ptnml(0-2): 41, 7194, 19455, 7527, 47
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/6172994d38cb9784038af983

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3756

bench: 6689428
src/search.cpp