Revert "Improve multiPV mode"
authorjoergoster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 09:02:32 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <Stephane.Nicolet@u-paris2.fr>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 07:28:34 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitfcee0ce6a39a28ffdfa4b1ed438b353a895edb6b
treefe5859699d907349a477d0335e9df3001dc89fb7
parent8152a74ab4f703717fdb493cf9059f89be9a4fba
Revert "Improve multiPV mode"

This reverts commit a8de07cc26999e2fef7298a63bfe349aaa4650fa.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h