Name functions along corresponding UCI commands
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 10:45:14 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 10:46:03 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commitfe2ed426614f729435338f0d7451f7b0d5fe30dd
treeb2bf23d98c6c1c1b76bf584533b10b597307acfd
parente215a88cddd16e09cd77618bd3b793957dea7dc1
Name functions along corresponding UCI commands

No functional change.
src/uci.cpp