Cleanup material distribution detectors
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:42:46 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:21:22 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commitfe7e0a425eef79c56ff27a48ea4f26f32d880c6e
tree133936296eb6a4789d81ab4f04059a2bcf6614e9
parentfb0e19dc8bcd770db4f627b90697f29965151429
Cleanup material distribution detectors

No functional change (verified each function)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp