Change Score definition to avoid the union
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 18:18:44 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 20:10:49 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commitfea46a8212eed67c9f5c312c8d29435c00e24050
tree03c6fdf30dd0f157de2387bbff9968c8f484343c
parent776c7df30ce34a2cea9644fbb22e4fd755915d2f
Change Score definition to avoid the union

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/value.h