Retire struct Log
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 08:06:36 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:13:50 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commitff480bdb83f5a21de2d4688fd2c6d4bed4bbceaa
tree216c441263c7799b2f5e5f96b11ffb719aae5417
parentb66552fc277ec6587bd93514a7a175d7905b2c6d
Retire struct Log

No more used now that we have removed
"Write Search Log" UCI option.

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h