Merge pull request #11 from glinscott/squash
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 05:40:17 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 06:48:30 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
Add more detailed pawn shelter/storm evaluation

After 10670 games at 10"+0.05
Mod vs Orig 2277 - 1941 - 6452 ELO +11 !!!

The first real increase since 2.2.2, congratulations Gary !!!

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>

Trivial merge