Sync with master
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 20:31:25 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 20:32:14 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
bench: 7699138


Trivial merge