voxel-flow
19 months agoFix yet more no-movement rejection (we would reject A-A-B pulldown, but not A-B-B). master
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 22:45:57 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Fix yet more no-movement rejection (we would reject A-A-B pulldown, but not A-B-B).

19 months agoAdd a script to extract frames from the UCF-101 dataset.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 12:00:57 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
Add a script to extract frames from the UCF-101 dataset.

19 months agoCheckpoint a bit more often.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:05:45 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
Checkpoint a bit more often.

19 months agoEnable prefetching of images.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:05:25 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
Enable prefetching of images.

19 months agoFix loading from checkpoints again.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:05:17 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
Fix loading from checkpoints again.

19 months agoVisualize the flow in a summary op.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 23:17:41 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Visualize the flow in a summary op.

19 months agoMove to tf.data, for much more efficient data loading with less code.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 23:16:39 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Move to tf.data, for much more efficient data loading with less code.

19 months agoEnable checkpoint restore from file.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:54:49 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Enable checkpoint restore from file.

19 months agoFix and reenable summary outputs.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:54:36 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Fix and reenable summary outputs.

19 months agoUnbreak non-default batch sizes.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:52:37 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Unbreak non-default batch sizes.

19 months agoUpdate to Python 3 syntax.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:48:54 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Update to Python 3 syntax.

19 months agoUpdate for TensorFlow 1.0 API.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:48:31 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Update for TensorFlow 1.0 API.

19 months agoFix a syntax error.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:48:01 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Fix a syntax error.

19 months agoadd abstract
Ziwei Liu [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:53:58 +0000 (17:53 -0800)]
add abstract

19 months agoupdate readme
Ziwei Liu [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:51:11 +0000 (17:51 -0800)]
update readme

19 months agoadd demo
Ziwei Liu [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:47:30 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]
add demo

19 months agoupdate readme
Ziwei Liu [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:34:04 +0000 (17:34 -0800)]
update readme

19 months agoupdate readme
Ziwei Liu [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:30:27 +0000 (17:30 -0800)]
update readme

19 months agoInitial commit
Ziwei Liu [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:15:00 +0000 (17:15 -0800)]
Initial commit