www-csrf
5 years agoUpdate MANIFEST with t/02_check.t. master
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:48:18 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Update MANIFEST with t/02_check.t.

5 years agoMake a test description slightly more obvious.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:23:39 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Make a test description slightly more obvious.

5 years agoChange the return value to be more detailed when something fails. (API break, but...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:23:07 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Change the return value to be more detailed when something fails. (API break, but this is fine, since there is no release yet.)

5 years agodie() if the wrong amount of randomness comes in.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:08:12 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
die() if the wrong amount of randomness comes in.

5 years agoAdd some unit tests for check_csrf_token.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:01:54 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Add some unit tests for check_csrf_token.

5 years agoChange options to use a hashref, for more flexible setting.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:48:47 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Change options to use a hashref, for more flexible setting.

5 years agoAdd first round of unit tests.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 19:26:46 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Add first round of unit tests.

5 years agoAllow sending in predefined masks and times.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 19:18:36 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Allow sending in predefined masks and times.

5 years agoDeclare dependencies in PREREQ_PM.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 18:23:41 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Declare dependencies in PREREQ_PM.

5 years agoAdd initial CPAN packaging.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 18:18:26 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Add initial CPAN packaging.

5 years agoInitial checkin.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 18:02:11 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Initial checkin.