Check for easy move just once
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 09:06:39 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:23:19 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commita24da071f0d6128c633febab7df55f14475217c3
treeb9b23180fa0d2b5c1e0f6b308330b1be73d3a698
parent3698d9aa5573ca666c238b7d31a48b2aeede43dd
Check for easy move just once

Here the rational seems to be that if after one try easy
move detection fails then the easy move is not so easy :-)

After 15563 games at 60+0.05
ELO: 3.04 +-5.5 (95%) LOS: 97.0%
Total: 15563 W: 2664 L: 2528 D: 10371

No functional change.
src/search.cpp