Print raw numbers, not just rates.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 13:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 13:21:24 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit43ca3bfe7b2b9cd965eb488c2c2a79377730eb95
treee619a4212e9fe8d31be2f462a3ff1970fb46cd6b
parent624752306b59c1cd6c1f008d60fc7975ad01b7b4
Print raw numbers, not just rates.
summarize.pl