Add support for filtering the waveform before detection.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:20:06 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:21:45 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commitb55d61c30b6c2158589de0d0584a6dcc590e52dd
tree5ee9bb4ef341cae2db7525925fd8e0995ef1f3a4
parentfd62bd13eca89fafd42bcdf9395b9a85aa7d82b1
Add support for filtering the waveform before detection.
decode.cpp