Clean up glyph rendering a bit.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 22:02:53 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 22:04:07 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commite31944e3c1c8725a85f36153400d27ce99e01c46
tree8f5e77baf14e1ec1128fffae3e556e40422b7dd0
parentfe74bea00f2b6a268886adbb7c54b7ec6267e38c
Clean up glyph rendering a bit.
bigscreen/fonts.cpp