Move Client and Stream into their own files.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 20:02:18 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 20:08:13 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit195dc469133d0daed6ac69cdef373dc8dade9637
tree8733a4739c8da9aecf28bb45bc33cfc1e99a2299
parentf51b3892514540ff3f08ab052296091f3a6f7a93
Move Client and Stream into their own files.
Makefile
client.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
client.h [new file with mode: 0644]
server.cpp
server.h
stream.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
stream.h [new file with mode: 0644]