Rename header_or_error to header_or_short_response, as it will soon be able to contai...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 22:27:33 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 22:37:35 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commit38a2bb28fd8dcb5bb1e0cb56028936a35f20f503
tree197f2e9f3c163388f81d0b97bb5c4fdd4ea2be58
parent7628375363e006e2c272f98117609e1595f8cd1a
Rename header_or_error to header_or_short_response, as it will soon be able to contain pongs.

Similarly, rename the state from SENDING_ERROR to SENDING_SHORT_RESPONSE.
client.cpp
client.h
server.cpp
server.h
state.proto