Install the systemd service without obeying PREFIX.
authorPhilipp Kern <pkern@debian.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 13:52:33 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 23:55:36 +0000 (01:55 +0200)
commit4e627e844e4e484333b72006ad268fe83afa00df
tree5cd2f397e6aa7f4c2647a7d28b039f0d4f83a8b0
parent6af57a469ddd98f6dcef05071cc231ecabc748e0
Install the systemd service without obeying PREFIX.
Makefile.in