Install the systemd service without obeying PREFIX.
authorPhilipp Kern <pkern@debian.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 13:52:33 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 23:55:36 +0000 (01:55 +0200)
Makefile.in

index 62cb4a4..f5da6c6 100644 (file)
@@ -38,14 +38,14 @@ install:
                $(DESTDIR)$(LOCALSTATEDIR)/lib/cubemap \
                $(DESTDIR)$(LOCALSTATEDIR)/log/cubemap \
                $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/munin/plugins \
-               $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/lib/systemd/system
+               $(DESTDIR)/lib/systemd/system
        $(INSTALL) -m 755 -o root -g root cubemap $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/bin/cubemap
        $(INSTALL) -m 755 -o root -g root munin/cubemap munin/cubemap_input $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/munin/plugins/
        gzip -c cubemap.1 > $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/man/man1/cubemap.1.gz
        sed \
                -e "s,@prefix[@],$(PREFIX),g" \
                -e "s,@sysconfdir[@],$(SYSCONFDIR),g" \
-               cubemap.service.in > $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/lib/systemd/system/cubemap.service
+               cubemap.service.in > $(DESTDIR)/lib/systemd/system/cubemap.service
        # Make sure we don't overwrite an existing configuration.
        test ! -f $(DESTDIR)$(SYSCONFDIR)/cubemap.config
        sed \