Release Cubemap 1.0.0. 1.0.0
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:55:21 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:58:18 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit628e632811242333b1a88330c380ce48b8521fcb
treee4ef78f830e50b6df22fb19043d73bf81c7ecb69
parentc2c0b5f5eb8a04a61d9c861b3cb0946043a25f0e
Release Cubemap 1.0.0.
version.h