Release Cubemap 1.0.0. 1.0.0
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:55:21 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:58:18 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
version.h

index e0389c3..c5e6e74 100644 (file)
--- a/version.h
+++ b/version.h
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 
 // Version number. Don't expect this to change all that often.
 
-#define SERVER_VERSION "0.2"
+#define SERVER_VERSION "1.0.0"
 #define SERVER_IDENTIFICATION "Cubemap/" SERVER_VERSION
 
 #endif  // !defined(_VERSION_H)