Fix compilation error with newer glibc; broken after IWYU. origin/HEAD origin/master
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:35:04 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:36:17 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commit7b73b36365975a9ffdca9d48ab662cc09c42adb8
tree8f7678e8947c0443107f399802c704dd2f912151
parentd449b08f94933533095316e2a2250efb1f444358
Fix compilation error with newer glibc; broken after IWYU.
stream.cpp