Fix compilation error with newer glibc; broken after IWYU. origin/HEAD origin/master
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:35:04 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:36:17 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
stream.cpp

index 23f4789..87a7db7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 #include <assert.h>
 #include <errno.h>
+#include <limits.h>
 #include <netinet/in.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>