Support quoted spaces in configuration files.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 5 May 2021 17:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 5 May 2021 17:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commitd34b94a858c08d64eddfb9c115719fd9129be933
treeefc4dd534629d30b282b5079c9cbc6952a44b0e4
parentd5f3f941faaf113936113fc2105bf59913e9125e
Support quoted spaces in configuration files.
parse.cpp