Update for certbot. master
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:18:43 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:19:59 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commitdc48edc0f420dc763740994a98b05ccd8939592c
tree16c4758033ea8684506ce56276d8f50fb47f38b4
parent1a3f65859f881ee50b07749d7128384be7aaac62
Update for certbot.
README
setup.py