Update for certbot. master
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:18:43 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:19:59 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
README
setup.py

diff --git a/README b/README
index 35d9a67..96c4057 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -5,19 +5,19 @@ This is a Let's Encrypt installer module for hitch. It is currently
 
 To use, assuming you've installed the Varnish authentication plugin:
 
- 1. Install letsencrypt as usual, with letsencrypt-auto.
+ 1. Install certbot as usual.
 
- 2. Activate the venv:
+ 2. Activate the venv, if installed in a venv:
 
-    . ~/.local/share/letsencrypt/bin/activate
+    . ~/.local/share/certbot/bin/activate
 
  3. Install the module:
 
-    pip install -e path/to/this/letsencrypt-hitch
+    pip3 install -e path/to/this/certbot-hitch
 
  4. Ask for and install a certificate:
 
-    sudo ~/.local/share/letsencrypt/bin/letsencrypt --agree-dev-preview --server https://acme-v01.api.letsencrypt.org/directory -a letsencrypt-varnish-plugin:varnish -i letsencrypt-hitch-plugin:hitch -d <domain>
+    sudo certbot -a certbot-varnish:varnish -i certbot-hitch:hitch -d <domain>
 
 
 The Hitch installer plugin is licensed under the same terms as the Let's
index bbe3859..3e81609 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -2,14 +2,14 @@ from setuptools import setup
 
 
 setup(
-    name='letsencrypt-hitch-plugin',
+    name='certbot-hitch',
     package='hitch.py',
     install_requires=[
-        'letsencrypt',
+        'certbot>=0.26.0',
         'zope.interface',
     ],
     entry_points={
-        'letsencrypt.plugins': [
+        'certbot.plugins': [
             'hitch = hitch:Installer',
         ],
     },