Switch import calls to certbot master
authorLewis Cawte <lewis@lewiscawte.me>
Tue, 19 May 2020 12:24:24 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 12:27:07 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
README
varnish.py

diff --git a/README b/README
index c2fb085..08d4e26 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ To use:
 
  3. Install the module:
 
-    pip3 install -e path/to/this/certbot-hitch
+    pip3 install -e path/to/this/certbot-varnish
 
  4. Ask for a certificate:
 
index 1f6a05c..650bcbb 100644 (file)
@@ -10,9 +10,9 @@ from zope.interface import implementer, provider
 
 from acme import challenges
 
-from letsencrypt import errors
-from letsencrypt import interfaces
-from letsencrypt.plugins import common
+from certbot import errors
+from certbot import interfaces
+from certbot.plugins import common
 
 
 logger = logging.getLogger(__name__)