Unbreak some effects that were broken by 0c821b2e.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 21:31:47 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 21:36:58 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commit0830ff087940468a6601b12e6bea8893b722ddcb
treec19be737b4345e74922574bb29b6f1402ddc405e
parent0d964b485070dcc0a9b6874152204dd13112027d
Unbreak some effects that were broken by 0c821b2e.
luma_mix_effect.cpp
luma_mix_effect.frag
slice_effect.cpp
slice_effect.frag